Vorrichtungen
Stahlkonstruktionen
Sondermaschinen / Anlagen
Sonderlastaufnahmemittel
STAMA Bad Saarow GmbH - Luftbildaufnahme

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing.
Detlef Schöniger
E-Mail: D.Schoeniger@stama-badsaarow.com

Geschäftsführer

B.Eng.
Frank Schoppe
E-Mail: F.Schoppe@stama-badsaarow.com

Konstruktion

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Volker Hintze
E-Mail: V.Hintze@stama-badsaarow.com

M.Eng.
Christian Werner
E-Mail: Ch.Werner@stama-badsaarow.com

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Christian Schöniger
E-Mail: Ch.Schoeniger@stama-badsaarow.com

Buchhaltung

Marion Grotzsch
E-Mail: M.Grotzsch@stama-badsaarow.com

Doreen Schoppe
E-Mail: D.Schoppe@stama-badsaarow.com

Techn. Assistentin

Yvonne Perko
E-Mail: Y.Perko@stama-badsaarow.com

Shirley Kircheis
E-Mail: S.Kircheis@stama-badsaarow.com